The ILN is proud to announce our latest firm of the month, PETERKA & PARTNERS, Czech Republic, Romania & Slovakia!

PETERKA & PARTNERS is a leading independent full-service business law practice with a special commitment to Central and Eastern Europe.

Operating 9 wholly owned offices across the region in the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland, Bulgaria, Romania, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Hungary, the firm is seamlessly integrated and provides clients from different industry sectors with a pan regional service and a single point of contact, maintaining a broad vision for all their regional assignments.

A pioneer among Central and Eastern European law firms in expanding abroad, the firm pools its own entrepreneurial experience and authentic business know-how to offer special added value to clients looking to set up and expand in the Region or to develop their operations in several countries.

Full descriptions of PETERKA & PARTNERS’ services, expertise, and lawyer profiles are available on their ILN profile.

PETERKA & PARTNERS – Czech Republic

C.K. Kwong
Pavla Kopeckova Prikrylova
Email: prikrylova@peterkapartners.cz
Telephone: +420 246 085 300
Practice Groups: Mergers and Acquisitions; Real Estate; Commercial Law; Bankruptcy; Labour Law; Administrative Law
aton_file_000000000086293_312DC466AF773644A84E4B7E18F661FE_s(2).jpg
Ondrej Dusek
Email: dusek@peterkapartners.cz
Telephone: +420 246 085 300
Practice Groups: Real Estate, Commercial Law, Labour Law and Bankruptcy Law

PETERKA & PARTNERS – Romania

C.K. Kwong
Cosmina Romelia Aron
Email: aron@peterkapartners.ro
Telephone: +40 21 310 48 82
Practice Groups: General Commercial Law, Corporate, Real Estate, Construction and Development, Taxation
irini_-foto-150x150.jpg
Alina Radu
Email: a.radu@peterkapartners.ro
Telephone: +40 21 310 48 82
Practice Groups: Corporate, Mergers and acquisitions, Public procurement, Taxation and Tax disputes

PETERKA & PARTNERS – Slovakia

C.K. Kwong
Jan Makara
Email: makara@peterkapartners.sk
Telephone: +421 2 544 18 700
Practice Groups: Mergers and Acquisitions, Real estate, Construction and Development, Corporate, Labour Law
irini_-foto-150x150.jpg
Kristina Nankova
Email: nankova@peterkapartners.sk
Telephone: +421 2 544 18 700
Practice Groups: General Commercial Law, Corporate, Labour Law, Personal Data Protection, Real Estate, construction ad development, Compliance